Queensland Gives has four regional advisory committees – Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Toowoomba and Northern Queensland.

Donations to regional sub-funds are invested and the income generated is available through a grants program specifically designed to meet the needs of local charities in the respective regions.

Queensland Gives has appointed local advisory committees in each of the regions to assist the Board consider grant applications and provide recommendations to the Trustee in respect of eligible recipients.

Gold Coast Regional Committee

Peter Emery (Chair)
Vicki James
Christine Lohman
Janelle Manders
Jason Milton (Public Trustee Representative)
Rolf Moses
Nash Te’Ua (Public Trustee Representative)

Sunshine Coast Regional Committee

Martin Griffin (Acting Chair)
Marla Edwards
Cynthia Harris
Cr David Law (Sunshine Coast Council)
Scott Williams AO

Toowoomba Regional Committee

Derek Tuffield OAM (Chair)
Kim Briese
Keith Mackenzie
Mayor Geoff McDonald (Toowoomba Regional Council)
Michelle Vichie (Public Trustee Representative)

Northern Queensland Regional Committee

Emeritus Professor Sandra Harding AO (Chair)
Peter Phillips
Cr Lynette McLaughlin
Cr Larissa Hale
Bill Tweddell
Damien Martinn (Public Trustee Representative)
Colette Smart (Public Trustee Representative)
Kirrily Turner (Public Trustee Representative)